top of page

Oh, how can you not love him?

This is a story of the Lord!

When I first found "DUCK", on the floor fighting for life I noticed something that I hadn't yet seen in other birds, " he did not resist my help". He was depressed it seems, huddled in a dark corner of the street and ready to give up. He welcomed my cold hands that came with a warm heart and when he looked up, his young blue eyes were crying for mercy but at the same time very accepting.

I created a warm cushioned box to protect him from harm and good food to help him recover, and he showed a level of obedience that was somewhat rare (not usually found in wild animals, untamed to the human hands).

"Yes but he was young", you might say, and I'll then remind you of many other instances where I have tried to save wild animals from ruin, some injured abd diseased, and although the bond was instantaneous, as soon as they can fly, they do, returning to the only way they, NATURE!

Children aren't the ones born with their own character despite their genetic make-up, so too are animals born with their own character.

One baby sparrow in particular (not referring to "Salvador and Chi-Chi"), faught his way out of the box and won but lost his life in the mouth of a prowling cat two minutes later. The squeals were too late for my rescuing. 

This little "DUCK" knows what's good for him. He has understood very quickly that I am life and honours me the best way he possibly can with loyalty and silent praise; and although he's been the subject of attack by evil doing in the name of envy (born of hatred and greed by the UN-INTELLIGENT people), he is protected and watched over by me. So too does the Lord protect those who honour and obey him and give praise, and we MUST UNDERSTAND THAT HE IS LIFE.

THIS IS THE STORY OF THE LORD.

"...for all those who have not yet found the Lord & experienced his greatness, it's not too late, and with that he promises all the love and protection you could ever want for - gifts from the Lord, money can't but!"


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page